What is School Community Council?

A school community council is a committee made up of parents and school professionals who help determine the needs of our school and the best methods and programs to support those needs through the School Land Trust Program.  Members of the school community council will meet together approximately 5-6 times during the school year to discuss the schools needs, the School Land Trust plan, and it’s implementation.

Community Council Members

 Community Council Chair– Jared Stubbs

Email:  [email protected]

 Parent Member-Carol Theurer

Email: cartheure[email protected]

 Parent Member– Amy Goodman

Email: [email protected]

 District Community Council Rep– Andrea Motto

Email: [email protected] 

 Parent Member– Holliann Gardner

Email: [email protected]

 Parent Member – Augusto Pedroza

Email: [email protected]

School Member– Principal Katie Bowman

Email: [email protected]

School Member– Kristen Olsen

Email: [email protected]